Skip to main content
How Can We Help?
A quiz can be permanently deleted from EAS > Quizzes. Find the quiz that you want to remove and click Delete.
EAS asks for confirmation before deleting the quiz.
![]()
Deleting a quiz is permanent. The quiz and all information belonging to it are removed, including:
- Pages
- Questions
- Answers
- Student attempts
- Student responses
For this reason, a quiz should only be deleted when it is no longer required.
If the quiz may be needed in the future, consider using Duplicate instead of deleting it. A duplicate can be used as the starting point for a new assessment while preserving the original quiz.
Before deleting a quiz that has already been used by students, make sure that its attempts and results are no longer required.