Skip to main content
How Can We Help?
-
Documentation for EAS
-
Documentation for EASE
-
- Review
- Chained Quizzes
- Quiz Result
- Quiz Access
- Quiz Templates
- Duplicating a Quiz
- Deleting a Quiz
- Previewing a Quiz
- Editing a Quiz
- Adding a Quiz
- Manage Quizzes
- Quiz Basics
A quiz can be permanently deleted either by the website administrator through “Manage Quizzes” link, or by the teacher from the Quizzes screen.
Deleting a quiz also deletes the content associated with it, including its pages, questions, answers, attempts, and responses.
Because deletion is permanent, verify that the quiz is no longer required before confirming the deletion.